Welcome to One Piece: Memories


Greetings & welcome to One Piece Memories a place to create memories, make friends & sail the sea. You can take whichever path you choose from a life of justice to a life of piracy and anything in between. Have fun upon the deadly seas that await your arrival.
Affiliates
One Piece Memories Button


Other Site Affiliates

Earth Land Faries
Latest topics
» Forced Heroes
Sun Jul 24, 2016 5:00 pm by Guest

» The Start Of A Magical Adventure!
Sun Jul 10, 2016 10:38 am by Sweet Dreams

» Inu-Inu no Mi Model: Kitsune
Tue Jun 21, 2016 10:42 am by Docile

» Eric's soccer balls
Tue Jun 14, 2016 8:15 am by Okamiro

» Hajimemashite!
Mon Jun 13, 2016 5:31 am by Sweet Dreams

» Shinobi Fables Untold
Fri Jun 10, 2016 7:57 am by Guest

» Hogwarts & Beyond
Sun May 29, 2016 3:36 am by Guest

» Vixon Vox
Wed May 25, 2016 10:45 am by Raizen

» Activity Check
Wed May 25, 2016 8:43 am by Raizen


Salut!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Salut!

Post by 9'OClubs on Fri Jul 31, 2015 10:07 am

Hello, hello. It is nice to meet you all and I thank you for the warm welcomes I have received while trying to figure out how do forum.

I go by 9, Clubs or Shen....Nine-kun is good too. I have rped somewhat before across a couple of different platforms but it has been a little while so I ask for patience. I also ask that if anyone notices me slipping in my English...just let know. It can get odd at times and if I'm typing too fast I start slipping into French.

Thank you, thank you  :pirat:
avatar
9'OClubs

Posts : 5
Join date : 2015-07-30
Age : 25

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Salut!

Post by Vaetric on Mon Aug 03, 2015 8:06 pm

Hai :3
avatar
Vaetric
Moderator
Moderator

Posts : 1242
Join date : 2014-01-05
Age : 22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum